School of Liberal Arts

  • INTRODUCTION
  • FACULTY
  • CURRICULUM
  • 1 - 02532
    • Kyoung-Lae Kang
    • Major: null
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6782
    • E-mail: glkang@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 2 - 02370
    • Sin Kyu Kang
    • Major: Physics(High Energy Physics)
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6277
    • E-mail: skkang@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 3 - 02416
    • Koh Eunkang
    • Major: Philosophy
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6256
    • E-mail: eunkangkoh@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 4 - 02525
    • Kim,Geonwoo
    • Major: null
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6271
    • E-mail: geonwoo@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 5 - 02382
    • Namsub Kim
    • Major: Russian History
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6282
    • E-mail: namsubkim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 6 - 02330
    • Byoung Soo Kim
    • Major: Mathematics(Analysis)
    • Tel: 82-2-970-6265
    • E-mail: mathkbs@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 7 - 02437
    • Byungchan Kim
    • Major: Mathematics(Number Theory)
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6287
    • E-mail: bkim4@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 8 - 02422
    • Kim, Sung-Soo
    • Major: Chinese and Inner Asian History
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6272
    • E-mail: sungsookim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 9 - 02406
    • Soyoung Kim
    • Major: Instructional Systems
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6786
    • E-mail: soyoung.kim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 10 - 02320
    • Yeong Soon KIM
    • Major: Comparative politics(Social policy)
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6263
    • E-mail: isola@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 11 - 02465
    • Chul Kim
    • Major: Particle Physics Theory
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6725
    • E-mail: chul@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 12 - 02319
    • Kim TaeSoo
    • Major: Mathmatics
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6278
    • E-mail: tskim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 13 - 02524
    • Park Myeonghun
    • Major: null
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6779
    • E-mail: parc.seoultech@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 14 - 02574
    • Yoon Kyung Park
    • Major: null
    • Tel: +8229706276
    • E-mail: ykpark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 15 - 02292
    • Park Taeho(Yi-Jinkyung)
    • Major: Sociology(Theories on Culture)
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6262
    • E-mail: solaris0@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 16 - 02225
    • wook inn Paik
    • Major: Information society, Culture theory
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6279
    • E-mail: klangwelt@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 17 - 02302
    • Shinn, Yun Ho
    • Major: Teacher Education, Industrial Human Resource Development
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6257
    • E-mail: yhshinn@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 18 - 02471
    • Shin Hae Jin
    • Major: Educational Psychology/Counseling
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6280
    • E-mail: hjshin@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 19 - 02206
    • Lee Bong-Jae
    • Major: Philosophy
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6281
    • E-mail: leezee@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 20 - 02584
    • Chong Ki-In
    • Major: Writing/Korean Modern Poetry
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6285
    • E-mail: kiinchong@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 21 - 02558
    • Jeong, Sang woo
    • Major: null
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6284
    • E-mail: jsw@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 22 - 02189
    • Jung, EeHwan
    • Major: Sociology
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6289
    • E-mail: jungeh@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 23 - 02407
    • Cho, Inyong
    • Major: Physics (Astrophysics)
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6787
    • E-mail: iycho@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 24 - 02507
    • Hyungsub Choi
    • Major: History of Science and Technology
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6259
    • E-mail: hchoi@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile